Skip to content
May 6, 2015 / Randall

What Does ‘Dating’ Even Mean? An Investigation

Dating also apparently has one hundred million different meanings, and I can’t deny that I have probably created a few myself. I have, at some point in my life, serial dated like I was born into this world to briefly date everyone who was ever created by whichever “awesome” deity decided to make dating a thing that humans feel entitled to partake in, and in that I have succeeded!

dating

Image source and full article: http://thoughtcatalog.com/amber-fairbanks/2014/10/what-does-dating-mean/

Leave a Reply

