Skip to content
September 2, 2014 / Randall

What Men Think About Sex vs. Reality

If I had a nickel for every time I heard a man say that “unlike most guys,” he “really likes” to go down on women, I would have enough nickels to build a life size statue of a man going down on a woman. And then I would auction it off on eBay, because I have children, for God’s sake. Anyway, men, listen up, I would wager from clinical experience that about 80% of you say that you really like to do this. You are not the minority.

n-169677339-large570
Image source and full article: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/samantha-rodman-phd/what-men-think-about-sex-vs-reality_b_5589344.html

Leave a Reply

