Skip to content
April 19, 2013 / Randall

spiritual abuse (why I left campus crusade for Christ)

http://arealrattlesnake.com/2013/03/23/spiritual-abuse-why-i-left-campus-crusade-for-christ/

I can’t believe stuff like this is still happening. (And I believe every word of it because I’ve seen stuff like that happen… to me.)

The pain kept coming, as did the nasty words and messages of disapproval. Looking to invite friends to hang out only to see they had defriended or blocked me on Facebook, per words from their “spiritual discipler.” Being told I could not be considered a fellow Christian if I did not agree on this one particular issue.

blind-and-deaf-550x550

Image source and full article: http://arealrattlesnake.com/2013/03/23/spiritual-abuse-why-i-left-campus-crusade-for-christ/

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. arealrattlesnake / Jul 9 2014 3:58 am

    thank you for sharing my story.

Leave a Reply

